How do I cancel a booking?

How do I cancel a booking?

You can cancel your bookings from your profile page. Simply log in and select ‘My Profile’ from the drop down menu. This will give you a list of all your appointments. Find the appointment you want to cancel and select cancel, then save.

Alternatively you can contact our super helpful Support Team who can cancel this appointment for you.

Just remember you need to give us 24 hours’ notice or we won’t be able to offer you a refund for your cancelled appointment.

 

Leave A Comment?